Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ahh, hhhhhhelp?!!?!?!?

my friend stabbed me in the back, hooked up with the guy i liked, and hangs out with him all the time. i confronted her about it at a party, but we were both drunk, and i used that as an excuse to say my feelings. and i said it pretty harshly, hahah. but anyways, i texted her today so i could talk about it, and when i asked who she was with she was with the guy i liked and i told her i would text her later. ive been talking a lot of crap about her and she just texted me saying, hey, do you think i should ignore it, confront her about my feelings, or apoligize for being a bad friend?

No comments:

Post a Comment