Monday, December 19, 2011

Crying hysterically over this stupid boy pleeeease girls i need adviice pleeeeeeeease?

this boy kieran........! g9rhdsbgioFEQHDBN holy shitttttt im like in love with him? hess sooooooooo frikkin cute and funny and niceee but he likes this girl stef and stef is really pretty and flirts a lot with him but im pretty pretty not as much as but stef im kinda. but ive liked him for a loooong time and ive been really nice to him and stef is mean tpo like everyone else well me but we used to be good friends and i told stef and shes like aww you should teell him you guys should go out but kieran has the huuuuuuugest crush on her and always talks about her and i told my friend who is a boy and hes like one of my best friends to go tell him to ask me out he was like begging and he didnt wanna go out with me apparently he called me an ugly ***** but im so nice to him and idk why he thinks that about me i need some serious advice to get over him listening to music isnt working for me someone pleeeeeeeeeeeeease help anyone i cry everyday over him. please please please

No comments:

Post a Comment