I want morales to win but lets be serious here. he hasnt had a good win over a top ten opponent since the first pacquiao fight 6 years ago. he looks like crap at 140 pounds. and maidnana is the biggest puncher in the division. morales is just to slow and doesnt hit hard enough. hopefull maidnana doesnt hurt him as he is a legend who i have respect for.
No comments:
Post a Comment