Monday, December 19, 2011

Rate my draft please, Ill give you anything you want?

Definitely should have taken Johnson over Steve Smith, but I wouldn't call it a 'big' mistake. But if that only the second team you've ever done, Bravo. That's going to be a very good team (barring injuries of course, those will kill you). You've got a really good QB in Rivers and Edwards is a potential sleeper. MJD and Jacobs are good because they will score TD's and I think Pierre Thomas is a highly undervalued pick this year. WR's are solid and you have arguably the top TE. Plus you have good depth everywhere. I would hate to be a part of this league, I really think your team is that good.

No comments:

Post a Comment