Sunday, December 11, 2011
Do you think i will be in trouble because of this nob head?
I have full time and didn't attend my university lectures. The lectures are easy for me and I find waste of time to just sit there and listen when I can do something useful with my time. So last night I attended my first cl since the start of the semester. The lecturer looks at me in a shock manner and asks me so you are in the cl and can I know your name? I replied to him yes and gave him my name. He looked at his laptop list of names and said well you didn't bother to attend all my lectures and I will put your name forward to the dean so you should not be in the cl again so you will get your fail letter soon. I remined calm and told him you can go a head and complain to whoever you want but I do know that attendance are not compularsory. He went saying I heard a lot about you that you think you can skip all lectures and thinks you can p but I will definitely expell you this time. All the students are sitting silent and staring at me so i was like you don't need to brag to me because I'm fully aware that you cannot expell me and you have no right whatsoever to even lecture me. After that he left the cl and came back and said to me it is better you leave and you will meet the dean tomorrow. I replied sorry I won't leave and if you bother to call the security of the university I will definitely make serious complain about you as I paid for the course. He said loud so now you are threatening me, i replied take it as warning. He continued the lecture and said you will be sorry. Anyways such piece of ******* like him make me very upset. I work 90 hours each week and he talks to me like ****. Now my question do u think i might be in trouble? by the way the ******* attendance is not compularsory.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment