k why do u keep saying crap about philly if the gay dum pengiuns got eliminated by montreal and as i last recall it didnt philly make it to the finals not pittsburgh. sorry but philly is better and the pens have a gay cry baby caption crosby. he can go die in a ditch. mike richards is way better
No comments:
Post a Comment